The Presbytery of Derry and Donegal was created by the General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church in Ireland from the 4th March 2009 to include the former Donegal Presbytery, the northern part of the former Presbytery of Derry and Strabane, and the western side of Foyle Presbytery


Office Bearers
  • Moderator

     The Rev Colin McKibbin 

    Minister Donoughmore, Carnone, Convoy & Alt Presbyterian Church.


  • Clerk

    The Rev. Mark F Russell
    27, Berryhill Road, Artigarvan, Co.Tyrone. BT82 0EL 02871884033

Presbytery in North West Ulster
48 congregations in 3 counties - Donegal, Londonderry and Tyrone;
from Donegal in the west, to Ballykelly in the east,
from Malin in the north, to Sion Mills in the south.